Skip to main content

Do you have any more questions?

Our DLG Feldtage team will be happy to assist you.

Exhibitor Support, Stand Renting

Andreas Steul (Project Manager)
a.steul@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-262

Exhibitor Support, Stand Renting

Chantal Knierim
c.knierim@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-369

DLG-Feldtage Office (Kirschgartshausen experimental farm / Mannheim)

Hendrik Wieligmann (Trail Field Manager)
dlg-feldtagebuero@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-294

Exhibitor Support (invoices + service orders)

Christoph Iser
c.iser@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-555

Anja Scheuer
a.scheuer@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-555

Technical Support

Jürgen Kück
j.kueck@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-258

Ticketing

ticketing@dlg.org
+49 (0) 69 24788-425

Stand Construction (tents)

Daniela Klepatz-Ploch
DLG International GmbH
exhibitions@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-284/ -288/ -342

Catering

Kegel Impuls
Jenny Bruns
catering@kegel-impuls.de
+49 (0) 6445 6125017

Technical programme

Robert Hilden
r.hilden@dlg.org
+49(0)69 24 788-207

Machine demonstrations

Roland Hörner
r.hoerner@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-337

Campus & Career

Nathalie Joest
n.joest@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788-215

Press

Rainer Winter
r.winter@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788 -212

Exhibitionmedia

Harms Mentzel / Holger Wolff
media@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788 -452

Advertising

Daniela Schirach
media@dlg.org
+49 (0)69 24788 -452

Wilhelm-Rimpau-Preis

Johannes Steinfort
j.steinfort@dlg.org
+49 6924788-303

Fair and exhibition carrier

Schenker Deutschland AG
fairs.hannover@dbschenker.com
+49 (0)511 87005-0